2021 – 2022 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Jessica Miller, MBAJMiller_eleakis203227-05
Firm Administrator
Ellis Investigations Law Corporation
455 Capitol Mall, Suite 205
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916.956.5591
Email:  jmiller@elllisinvestigations.com

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Missy Brown
Administrator
Pollara Law Group
3600 American River Drive, Suite 160
Sacramento, CA 95864
Phone: 916.550.5880
Fax: 916.550.5066<
Email: mb@pollara-law.com

 

SECRETARY

Cindy Snook, PHRSnook1
Director of Human Resources
Downey Brand
621 Capitol Mall, 18th Floor
Sacramento, CA  95814
Phone: 916.441.1000
Email: csnook@downeybrand.com

 

TREASURER
Moore_thumb
Yvonne Moore
Controller
Trainor Fairbrook
980 Fulton Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: 916.929.7000
Fax: 916.929.7111
Email:  ymoore@trainorfairbrook.com

 

PROGRAMS AND EDUCATION CHAIR

Laila Sanousi
Firm Administrator
Krogh Decker
555 Capitol Mall, Suite 700
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916.498.9000
Fax: 916.498.9005
Email:lailasanousi@kroghdecker.com

 

BUSINESS PARTNER CHAIR

Jessica Miller, MBAJMiller_eleakis203227-05
Firm Administrator
Ellis Investigations Law Corporation
455 Capitol Mall, Suite 205
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916.956.5591
Email:  jmiller@ellisinvestigations.com

 

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Sherrie Cork
___
___
___
___
Phone:  ___
Email:  scork@scork@pillsburylaw.com

 

COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR

Kelci Bradwell
Firm Administrator
Kershaw Cook & Talley
401 Watt Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95864
Phone: 916.779.7000
Fax: 916.721.2501
Email: kelci@kctlegal.com

 

WEBSITE CHAIR

Karen Marshall
Network Administrator
Wilke Fleury LLP
400 Capitol Mall, 22nd Floor
Sacramento, CA  95814
Phone:  916.441.2430
Fax:  916.442.6664
Email:  kmarshall@wilkefleury.com

 

SALARY AND BENEFITS SURVEY

Susan Nielsen
Administrator
Segal & Associates PC
400 Capitol Mall, Suite 2550
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916.441.0886
Fax: 916.475.1231
Email: snielsen@segal-pc.com

 

COMMUNITY CONNECTION EVENT CHAIR

Paula Lee
Operations Manager
Klinedinst, PC
801 K Street, Suite 2100
Sacramento, CA  95814
Phone:  916.444.7573
Email:  plee@klinedinstlaw.com

 

LAW FIRM LEADERSHIP EVENT / HOLIDAY PARTY CHAIR

Joelle Stone
Human Resources Manager
Murphy Austin Adams Schoefeld LLP
555 Capitol Mall, Suite 850
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916.446.2300
Fax: 916.503.4000
Email: jstone@murphyaustin.com.com

 

PAST-PRESIDENT

Karen Wilhelmi
CFO
Weintraub Tobin
400 Capitol Mall, 11th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone:  916.558.6030
Fax:  916.446.1611
Email: kwilhelmi@weintraub.com

 

Past Presidents:

1979 J. Johnson
1980 J. Johnson
1980 Betty Jo Ward
1981 Betty Jo Ward
1981 Patricia R. Wheeler
1982 Frederick B. Retter, Jr.
1982 Roger L. Slater
1983 Albert S. DeMorales
1983 Linda Russell
1984 Linda Russell
1985 Sandra L. Ochsner
1986 Sue Ellen Rose
1987 Louisa M. Rendon
1988 Mary Ellen Thoene
1989 John H. Woodall
1990 Stephanie Anderson
1991 Anthony Prud’homme
1992 Lawrence G. Hartmann
1993 Francine H. Plummer
1994 Michelle R. Williams
1995 Michelle R. Williams
1996 Judith A. Bernard
1997 George S. Marley
1997 Helen Wells
1998 Lynn Cole
1999 Camilla M. Arnds
2000 Carol L. Hartmann (Swenson)
2001 Cindy Harris
2002 Cindy Snook, PHR (Broughton)
2003 Lawrence Hartmann
2004 Cindy Harris
2005 Joelle Stone
2006 Tami Aschenbrenner
2007 Camilla Arnds
2008 Ken Sockolov, MBA, CLM
2009 Shauna Manner, CLM
2010 Lynn Cole, MBA
2011 Jessica Miller, MBA
2012 Vicki A. Robinson, PHR-CA
2013 Joelle Stone
2014 Cindy Snook, PHR
2015 Penny Stauffer, MBA
2016 Cheri Blethen
2017 Cheri Blethen
2018 Kellie Narayan
2019 Joelle Stone
2020 Karen Wilhelmi